Contact U3A Network - Queensland

We generally conduct all our business online, because our role is to facilitate communication between organisations and with interested persons. For information about the U3A organisation, please use the general information email address:  General information

Keep up to date with us on Facebook

Contact members of the Management Committee

All members of the committee would welcome communications from U3A organisations in the State on any matter.

The new committee for 2019-20  elected at the AGM at the Bundaberg Conference are:


Gail Bonser

Secretary, Twin Towns  

Ph. 0417 943 296




Alison Taylor

Hervey Bay
P.O.Box 1271
  Stafford Qld 4053 

 Ph. 0431 579 870




Maria Licence

Past Treasurer, Brisbane
Ph. 0403 012 430

Vice President 



Wendy Sanders

President, Caboolture
Ph. 0417 606 739

Committee Members

Margaret Cook

Julie Barnes

Julie Porteous

Greg Doolan

U3A Dalby (President)

U3A Granite Belt (President)

U3A Redlands (P/President)

U3A Brisbane (President)